Mitarbeiter Bottrop


Tanja Buhla-Schramm

02041/756739

buhla-schramm@steuerberater-kell.de

  


Loreen Halup

02041/756712

lhalup@steuerberater-kell.de

  


Birgit Huckfeldt

02041/756711

bhuckfeldt@steuerberater-kell.de

  


Susan Khalil

02041/756720

skhalil@steuerberater-kell.de

 


Mirela Pawliczek

02041/756720

pawliczek@steuerberater-kell.de


Angelika Potyka

02041/756738

potyka@steuerberater-kell.de

  


Helga Renk-Thiemann

02041/756718

renk-thiemann@steuerberater-kell.de

   


Reinhild Thome

02041/75670

r.thome@steuerberater-kell.de

  


Roland Werther

02041/756719

werther@steuerberater-kell.de

 


Kai Schmidt

02041/756728

kschmidt@steuerberater-kell.de